Newton Poppleford Events - What's On in Newton Poppleford

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Newton Poppleford Devon

Newton Poppleford Events - What's On in Newton Poppleford

Found 35 events near Newton Poppleford Devon. Displaying 1-35.

February 2018 - October 2018


Sat 3rd February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: A La Ronde
@ A La Ronde, Summer Lane, Exmouth,



February 2018 - December 2018


Sat 10th February 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Killerton
@ Killerton House, Killerton House, Killerton, Devon



August 2018 - October 2018


Sat 4th August 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 31st October 2018, 12:00AM
Faces Of Change: Votes For Women
@ Killerton House, Killerton House, Killerton, Devon



October 2018


Thu 25th October 2018, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Tue 30th October 2018, 8:30AM
Mobile Plant and Lifting in Construction
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



November 2018


Thu 1st November 2018, 5:00PM
Fireworks Bonanza - Brixington Primary Academy PTA
@ Brixington Primary Academy, Brixington Lane, Exmouth,



Sat 3rd November 2018, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Mon 5th November 2018, 11:00AM
#FSBConnect Sidmouth Strengths & Opportunities for Tourism
@ Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon



Thu 8th November 2018, 9:30AM
PA / EA / VA Session: What are my career options? With Judy Salmon.
@ Froginwell Vineyard, Sidmouth Road, Woodbury Salterton, Devon



Sat 10th November 2018, 9:30AM
Wills Wellness Warriors Mindfulness Retreat
@ Royal York & Faulkner Hotel, The Esplanade, Sidmouth, Devon



Tue 13th November 2018, 9:00AM
Annual Charity Seminar 2018
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



Wed 14th November 2018, 10:00AM
South West Business Expo November 2018
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



Wed 14th November 2018, 1:00PM
Speed Networking at SWB Expo
@ South West Business Expo, Westpoint Arena, Clyst Saint Mary, Devon



Sat 17th November 2018, 10:00AM
Harvest mouse survey training
@ Escot House, Wedding & Conference Venue, Saint Marys Park, Ottery Saint Mary, Devon



December 2018


Sat 1st December 2018, 4:30PM
Santa Sizzle Firewalk
@ Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth,



Sat 15th December 2018, 6:00PM
Babble Exeter - Christmas Feast
@ Froginwell Vineyard, Sidmouth Road, Woodbury Salterton, Devon



January 2019 - January 2019


Mon 21st January 2019, 12:00AM - Mon 21st January 2019, 12:00AM
The 1975
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



February 2019


Sat 2nd February 2019, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Fri 8th February 2019, 7:30PM
The Sixties Invasion
@ Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth,



Wed 20th February 2019, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Thu 28th February 2019, 7:00PM
2019 Unibet Premier League Darts
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, DEV EX5 1DH, Exeter, Devon



March 2019


Sun 17th March 2019, 10:00AM
FRY I.T. 2019 - Exeter
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



Sat 23rd March 2019, 10:00AM
Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Exeter (spring 2019)
@ Westpoint Exeter, Clyst Saint Mary, Exeter, Devon



Sat 30th March 2019, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



May 2019


Thu 30th May 2019, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



September 2019


Sat 14th September 2019, 9:00AM
Film & Comic Con Exeter 2019
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon