Newton Poppleford Events - What's On in Newton Poppleford

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Newton Poppleford Devon

Newton Poppleford Events - What's On in Newton Poppleford

Found 31 events near Newton Poppleford Devon. Displaying 1-31.

February 2018 - October 2018


Sat 3rd February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: A La Ronde
@ A La Ronde, Summer Lane, Exmouth,



February 2018 - December 2018


Sat 10th February 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Killerton
@ Killerton House, Killerton House, Killerton, Devon



August 2018 - October 2018


Sat 4th August 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 31st October 2018, 12:00AM
Faces of Change: Votes for Women exhibition
@ Killerton House, Killerton House, Killerton, Devon



August 2018


Tue 21st August 2018, 7:00PM
Mindfulness, Life Coaching & Healing Workshop
@ Topsham, tba , tba, Topsham, Devon



Tue 21st August 2018, 9:00PM
SIDMOUTH OPEN-AIR CINEMA - THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
@ Blackmore Gardens, Blackmore Drive, Sidmouth, Devon



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 9:00PM
TOPSHAM OPEN-AIR CINEMA - THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
@ Topsham recreation ground, Ferry Road, Topsham, Devon



Thu 6th September 2018, 7:00PM
UK Pink Floyd Experience
@ Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth,



Mon 10th September 2018, 8:30AM
PSUK Crossfit 2018
@ Crossfit Pi - Woodbury, #26, Woodbury, Devon



Sat 15th September 2018, 9:00AM
Anatomy & Dissection (Devon)
@ Blackbury Honey Farm, Seaton Road, Southleigh, Devon



Sat 15th September 2018, 9:00AM
Film & Comic Con EXETER September 2018
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



September 2018 - September 2018


Sun 16th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 16th September 2018, 12:00AM
John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett - Final Straw Tour
@ Matthews Hall, Fore Street, Topsham, Devon



Sun 16th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 16th September 2018, 12:00AM
John Otway And Wild Willie Barrett
@ Matthews Hall, Fore Street, Topsham, Devon



September 2018


Thu 20th September 2018, 10:00AM
TRMC Resettlement and Careers Fair 2018 - Register Your Interest (Exhibitors Only)
@ CTCRM Lympstone, Lympstone, Devon



October 2018


Thu 4th October 2018, 9:00AM
Fire Warden / Fire Marshal / Fire Extinguisher Training - Devon and Somerset Fire & Rescue - Safety Training
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



Sat 6th October 2018, 9:00AM
The Practical Shooting Show 2018
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



Tue 9th October 2018, 10:00AM
South West Ranger Forum, Space for Nature on the East Devon Pebblebed Heaths
@ Clinton Devon Estates Start Rolle Estate Office, East Budleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Devon



Sat 13th October 2018, 10:00AM
Craft Workshops
@ Poltimore House, Poltimore, Devon



Thu 25th October 2018, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



November 2018


Sat 3rd November 2018, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Mon 5th November 2018, 11:00AM
#FSBConnect Sidmouth Strengths & Opportunities for Tourism
@ Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon



Wed 14th November 2018, 10:00AM
South West Business Expo November 2018
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



Wed 14th November 2018, 1:00PM
Speed Networking at SWB Expo
@ South West Business Expo, Westpoint Arena, Clyst Saint Mary, Devon



Sat 17th November 2018, 10:00AM
Harvest mice survey training
@ Escot House, Wedding & Conference Venue, Saint Marys Park, Ottery Saint Mary, Devon



February 2019


Sat 2nd February 2019, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Wed 20th February 2019, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



March 2019


Sun 17th March 2019, 10:00AM
FRY I.T. 2019 - Exeter
@ Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon



Sat 30th March 2019, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



May 2019


Thu 30th May 2019, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon